President Tinubu assigns portfolios to new ministers

President Bola Tinubu Releases Portfolio’s Of Minister’s Designate


Nyesom Wike – FCT Minister


Festus Keyamo – Minister of Aviation


Adebayo Adelabu- Minister Of Power


Adegboyega Oyetola – Minister of Transportation


Dele Alake- Minister of Solid Minerals


Muhammed Idris – Minister of Information


Mohammed Badaru- Minister of Defence


Minister of State, Defense – Bello Mattawale


Minister of Finance and Coordinating Minister of the Economy – Wale Edun


Minister of Works- Dave Umahi


Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Welfare – Ali Pate


Minister of Agriculture and food security -Abubakar kyari


Minister of Youths- Abubakar Mohmoh


Minister of Communications and Digital Economy – Bosun


Minister of Foreign Affairs – Yusuf Tuga


Minister of Budget and Economic planning – Atiku Bagudu


Minister of Water resources and sanitation – Joseph utsve


Minister of Steel development – Shuaibu Audu


Minister of State, Agriculture – Sabi Abdullahi


Minister of Trade and investment – Doris Anieete


Minister of Humanitarian affairs and poverty alleviation – Betta Edu


Minster or Sport – John Eno


Ministry of Marine and Blue Economy – Bunmi Tunji Ojo


Minister of Petroleum resources – Yet to be allocated


Minister of Labor and employment – Simon Lalong


Minister of Special duties – Zapahnnaih Gazzalo

Ministers Portfolios_final

President Bola Tinubu has appointed immediate past governors of Rivers and Ebonyi states, Nyesome Wike and Dave Umahi as Ministers of FCT and Minister of Works, respectively.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *